You Are Here:

Counterpunch – Destroyed by Lions (Official)

Video Produced by Rhapsody Productions & Justin Thompson Visuals rhapsodyproductionschicago.com/ justinthompsonvisuals.com/ Director: Kyle Dunleavy Productions Manager: Becki Pikula Editor: Justin Thompson Color & VFX: Matt Kowynia Blackmagic 4k Production Camera & GoPro Hero3 Bruises by Counterpunch Available August 7, 2014 on Cyber Tracks


All about JARC

Video Produced for non-profit Jane Addams Resource Corporation highlighting their services.


The Noise FM – Keep Me in the Dark (Official)

Director/Editor: Kyle Dunleavy Production Manager/Choreography: Becki Pikula VFX/Color: Matt Kowynia Camera: Kevin Carney, Nick Shine, Matt Kowynia


Hemmingbirds – My Love Our Time Is Now (Official)

Video Produced by Rhapsody Productions rhapsodyproductionschicago.com Director/Editor: Kyle Dunleavy Production Manager/Casting: Becki Pikula VFX/Color/Camera: Matt Kowynia Camera: Rick Peters Starring: Patrick Tierney & Claire Carter


Archie Powell & the Exports – Only So Much You Can Do

Director/Editor: Kyle Dunleavy Production Manager: Becki Pikula Color VFX/Camera: Matt Kowynia Evil Cam/Camera: Rick Peters Makeup: Laura Lynch Special thanks to the Mark Walter, Mary-Jo Dunleavy, and John Dunleavy.


The Noise FM – Every Other Word (Official Music Video)

Director/Editor: Kyle Dunleavy Producer/Production Manager: Becki Pikula Assistant Director/Color & Compositing: Matt Kowynia Camera Operator: Rick Peters


Megan Walsh – Yellow Roses

Video Produced by Rhapsody Productions rhapsodyproductionschicago.com/ Download Megan’s EP “All I Know” here: meganwalshmusic.bandcamp.com meganwalshmusic.com


Jason Myles Goss – Black Lights (Official Music Video)

Directed by Kyle Dunleavy Production Manager/Producer: Becki Pikula Assistant Director: Matt Kowynia Camera Operators: Rick Peters, Michael Duffy, Veronica Bouza Edited by Kyle Dunleavy VFX/Color: Matt Kowynia Starring: Jeff Hoover Opponent: Drew Rowe Extras: Chris Sullivan, Luke Balek, Amy Bieganski, Robby K., Rich Johannsen, Matt Deka. A huge thank you to Martin McGarry’s Boxing Club[…..]


Jason Myles Goss – “Mother to the Moon” Official Music Video

jasonmylesgoss.com/ rhapsodyproductionschicago.com/ facebook.com/rhapsodyproductionschicago Directed by Kyle Dunleavy Produced by Becki Pikula Starring: Erin O’Connor & Matthew Lucki Photos by Lynn Millespaugh & Veronica Bouza Camera Assistants: Matt Kowynia & Mike Duffy